Home

Contact Us


B L MicroTek Ltd


0800 2 FIX MY PC
  0800  2 349  69   72


Office
PO Box 1060
Levin 5540

Fax 06 367-9709



Simon Nikolajenko
Service Manager
027 284-6020
simon@blmicrotek.co.nz



Tanya Ashworth
Accounts Manager
021 184-6050
tanya@blmicrotek.co.nz



Sales Inquires
sales@blmicrotek.co.nz


Account Inquires
accounts@blmicrotek.co.nz


Newsletter Membership
newsletter@blmicrotek.co.nz
 

Technical Support
support@blmicrotek.co.nz


Information Inquires
info@blmicrotek.co.nz


Website Inquires
webmaster@blmicrotek.co.nz
 


Use the form below to send us a message.
(Note: Fields in bold are required and all details remain confidential)
 
To:  
Message Recipient: 


From:
 
Name
Company Name: 
E-mail
Phone
Alternate phone: 
Street Address
City / Town
Postcode: 

Message: 




Would you like to receive our free information technology newsletter ?

Yes            Already receive it           No
 

          
   
Profile
Services
Service Form
Products
Contacts
Links
 

© 2006 B L MicroTek Ltd
0800 2 FIX MY PC